2/365

i realized that my day 1 post was so blah. don’t judge me. i was so sleepy.
it’s alden’s birthday. 😊
my fangirling side came out in 2016, and i know it’s drained my pockets several times, but somehow, by some amazing force, i survived. and i look forward to keep doing it this year. and in more years to come. there’s a different kind of happiness that fangirling brings me. and i’ve always said that it keeps me sane. 
joined AMACon 4 drabbles challenge. here’s to cramming with all the writing for the whole of january. i still need to focus on my day job, i know. but i am more excited with writing stories at the moment. and i hope it will last. 

Leave a Reply

