12/365

nay pyi taw day 3
i will always savor my early morning moments and dedicate these to writing. 
i am not obliged to always respond to whatever mindless chatter that is going on around me. i would opt to ignore them, for if i let my annoyance get the better of me, really harsh words will come flying out and i will truly regret them. damn human nature.
shrimp tom yum flavoured cup noodles for dinner are not ideal. but they taste so good. 
what bugs me the most, other than hearing nail clippers used in public, are people pointing out or saying something obvious. 
you don’t have to keep up with me. do your own thing. please. 

Leave a Reply

