musings over a sinful afternoon coffee and muffin

first off, the coffee and muffin are too rich for my tastes, and my pocket, that’s why i feel it’s too sinful.

started reading a book, then found myself glancing at my phone every now and then for any notifs, so i ended up abandoning the book and updating my blog. and writing this.

also did some people watching. lots of people walking around, window-shopping, hanging-out at coffeeshops, most with heads down and looking at their phones. 

saw some couples on dates. and that made me wish and hope that i was on a date too. (sigh). 

chose long and hard on what to order from the menu. realized that the cost for luxury is way too unreasonable. 

yun lang. 

Leave a Reply

